Watch Pakistan Super League 2021 in India – When and Where to Watch PSL 2021

Pakistan Super League (PSL) season six is officially held entirely in Pakistan. PSL 2021 will be played from 20 Feb to 22 March 2021. All the matches of PSL are available to watch on PTV Sports. If you want to watch PSL matches live in India, then Sony Sports Network live telecast all the matches of PSL in India.

There are more than six teams going to participate in PSL season 6 2021.

Watch Pakistan Super League

When PSL 2021 is starting?

Pakistan Super League 2021 is on 20 February 2021 to 22 March 2021.

Which Indian TV Channel Live Telecast PSL in India?

Pakistan Super League (PSL) can be watched on Sony Sports Network in India. All the matches will be live telecast on Sony Sports Network.

How Many Teams are Participating at PSL 2021?

The total number of teams participating at PSL 2021 is six. Six teams are going to play in PSL 2021.

  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultan
  • Peshawar Zalmi

Defending Champion of PSL

Karachi Kings defeated Lahore Qalandars in PSL 2020 final last year.

Watch IPL 2021 Live on your Android Phone

Leave a Comment